27 C Street, Salt Lake City, Utah 84103 (801) 328-8641

Finance Office

Joan Loffredo, Diocesan Chief Financial Officer

27 C Street
Salt Lake City UT 84103
joan.loffredo@dioslc.org

Staff

Lisa Cooper, Internal Auditor

801.328.8641 x 307
lisa.cooper@dioslc.org

Tiffany Martin, Internal Auditor

801.328.8641 x 371
tiffany.martin@dioslc.org

Sergio Olvera, Accountant

801.328.8641 x 308
sergio.olvera@dioslc.org

Yvonne Martinez, Accountant

801.328.8641 x 311
yvonne.martinez@dioslc.org

Debra Candelaria, Accounts Payable

801.328.8641 x 310
debra.candelaria@dioslc.org

Hannah Kunkel, Office Assistant

801.328.8641 x 358
hannah.kunkel@dioslc.org

Hours: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM, Mon - Fri

The Diocesan Finance Office maintains the financial records for various diocesan level entities and coordinates the various banking and investment relationships.  This office also serves all diocesan entities with their financial administrative activities.

Overview of Diocesan Finance Office

Manuals
Forms
Annual Audits
2017 Group Ruling