27 C Street, Salt Lake City, Utah 84103 (801) 328-8641

Contact Us

Diocese of Salt Lake City-Pastoral Center
27 C Street
Salt Lake City, Utah 84103
801.328.8641


Bishop's Office
Most Reverend John C. Wester, Bishop of Salt Lake City
Marylin Acosta, Executive Assistant to the Bishop
Extension: 304
Bishop.office@dioslc.org

 

Archives
Gary Topping, Archivist
Extension: 346
gary.topping@dioslc.org

 

Black Catholics
Susan Northway
Extension: 326
Susan.northway@dioslc.org



Catholic Foundation of Utah
Jennifer Carroll
Extension: 306
Jennifer.carroll@dioslc.org

 

Catholic Schools Office
Sister Catherine Kamphaus, CSC, Superintendent
Extension: 330
Sr.Catherine@dioslc.org

 

Sister Genevra Rolf, CSC, Associate Superintendent
Extension: 347
Sr.Genevra@dioslc.org


Sister Karla McKinnie, CSC, Director Special Needs Program
Extension: 334
Sr.Karla@dioslc.org


Toni Glenn, Secretary
Extension: 329
toni.glenn@dioslc.org

Fax: 801.328.8643


Cemetery (Mt. Calvary)
John C. Curtice, Director
Phone: 801.355.2476
Fax: 801.328.3294
john.curtice@dioslc.org

 

Chancery
Lyle Crocker, Chancellor
Extension: 315
lyle.crocker@dioslc.org

 

Trisha Norcross, Secretary
Extension: 317
trisha.norcross@dioslc.org

 

Communications
Susan S. Dennin, Director
Extension: 362
susan.dennin@dioslc.org

 

Computer Technology
Jeff Bringhurst
Extension: 379

Continuing Deacon Formation
Deacon Forrest Gray, Coordinator
Extension: 327
Deacon.gray@dioslc.org

 

Deacon Formation
Deacon Drew Peterson, Director
Extension:337
deacon.peterson@dioslc.org

 

Disabilities
Dolores Lopez, Coordinator
Extension: 333
Dolores.lopez@dioslc.org



Family Life
Veola Burchett, Director
Extension: 324
Veola.burchett@dioslc.org

 

Finance
Joan Loffredo, Chief Financial Officer
Extension: 309
Joan.loffredo@dioslc.org

 

Lisa Jensen
Extension: 307
Lisa.jensen@dioslc.org

 

Sergio Olvera
Extension: 308
Sergio.olvera@dioslc.org

 

Tiffany A. Martin
Extension: 371
tiffany.martin@dioslc.org

 

Debra Candelaria
Extension: 310
Debra.candelaria@dioslc.org

 

Yvonne Martinez
Extension: 311
Yvonne.martinez@dioslc.org

 

Government Liaison
Jean Hill
Extension: 335
jean.hill@dioslc.org



Hispanic Affairs
Reverend Javier Virgen, Vicar for Hispanic Ministry
Extension: 358
FrJavier.virgen@dioslc.org



Deacon Ricardo Arias
Extension: 358
Ricardo.arias@dioslc.org



Hispanic Ministry
Maria-Cruz Gray, Director
Extension: 361
Mariacruz.gray@dioslc.org

 

Sandra Maxwell
Extension: 332
Sandra.maxwell@dioslc.org

 

Human Resources
Dolores Lopez, Director
Extension: 333
Dolores.lopez@dioslc.org



Intermountain Catholic
Marie Mischel, Editor
Extension: 340
marie@icatholic.org

 

Chris Young
Extension: 341
christine@icatholic.org



Arthur Heredia
Extension 356
Arthur@icatholic.org



Laura V. Saucedo
Extension 351
Laura@icatholic.org



Jennifer C. Sparks
Extension: 342
jennifer@icatholic.org

 


Liturgy
Ruth Dillon, Director
Extension: 363
Ruth.dillon@dioslc.org



Virginia Rodriguez
Extension: 322
Virginia.rodriguez@dioslc.org



Maintenance
Extension: 354

Native American Ministry
Dolores Lopez
Extension: 333
Dolores.lopez@dioslc.org



Projects Coordinator
Karen Nelson
Extension: 345
Karen.nelson@dioslc.org



Real Estate
Deacon George Reade
801.949.5617 (cell)
Extension: 364
Deacon.reade@dioslc.org


Monday: 8:30 am - 1:30 pm
Thursday: 12:00 noon - 5:00 pm

Receptionist
Paula Langberg
Extension: 301
paula.langberg@dioslc.org



Religious Education
Susan Northway, Director
Extension: 326
Susan.northway@dioslc.org

 

Deborah Inzurriaga, Assistant
Extension: 357

Special Needs Program
Sister Karla McKinnie, CSC
Extension: 334
Sr.karla@dioslc.org



Spanish Communications
Reverend Omar Ontiveros
omaro1975@gmail.com

 

Stewardship and Development
John Kaloudis
Extension: 328
john.kaloudis@dioslc.org



George LaDamus
Extension: 314
george@dioslc.org



Gloria Cisneros
Extension: 399
gloria.cisneros@dioslc.org



Susan Espinoza
Extension: 366
susan.espinoza@dioslc.org

 

Tribunal
Reverend Langes Silva, Judicial Vicar
Extension: 312
Fr.silva@dioslc.org



Viola Smith
Extension: 316
Viola.smith@dioslc.org



Vicar General
Reverend Monsignor Colin F. Bircumshaw
Trisha Norcross, Secretary
Extension: 317
trisha.norcross@dioslc.org



Victim Assistance Coordinator/Safe Environment
Sandy Growe
Extension: 344
Sandy.growe@dioslc.org



Vocations
Deacon Ricardo Arias, Director
Extension: 358
Ricardo.arias@dioslc.org

 

Reverend Javier Virgen, Associate Director
Extension: 358
FrJavier.virgen@dioslc.org

 

Youth and Young Adult Ministry
Samantha Almanza, Director
Extension: 313
samantha.almanza@dioslc.org

 

Deborah Inzurriaga, Assistant
Extension: 357