27 C Street, Salt Lake City, Utah 84103 (801) 328-8641

Contact Us

Diocese of Salt Lake City-Pastoral Center
27 C Street
Salt Lake City, Utah 84103
801.328.8641

 

10th Bishop of the Diocese of Salt Lake City

Most Reverend Oscar A. Solis

Marylin Acosta, Executive Assistant
Extension: 304
Bishop.office@dioslc.org

Vicar General and Vicar for Clergy
Reverend Monsignor Colin F. Bircumshaw 
Debra Alires, Secretary
Extension: 317
debra.alires@dioslc.org

Archives
Gary Topping, Archivist
Extension: 346
gary.topping@dioslc.org

Black Catholics
Susan Northway
Extension: 326
Susan.northway@dioslc.org

Catholic Foundation of Utah
Jennifer Carroll
Extension: 306
Jennifer.carroll@dioslc.org

Catholic Schools Office
Mark Longe, Superintendent
Mark.Longe@dioslc.org

Sister Catherine Kamphaus, CSC, Associate Superintendent
Extension: 330
Sr.Catherine@dioslc.org 


Kester Collins, Secretary
Extension: 329
Kester.Collins@dioslc.org

Fax: 801.328.8643

Cemetery (Mt. Calvary)
John C. Curtice, Director
Phone: 801.355.2476
Fax: 801.328.3294
john.curtice@dioslc.org

Chancery
Deacon George Reade, Chancellor
Extension: 364
deacon.reade@dioslc.org

Toni Glenn, Assistant to the Chancellor
Extension: 345
Toni.Glenn@dioslc.org

Debra Alires, Secretary
Extension: 317
debra.alires@dioslc.org

Communications
Susan S. Dennin, Director
Extension: 362
susan.dennin@dioslc.org

Computer Technology
Jeff Bringhurst
Extension: 379

Continuing Deacon Formation
Deacon Forrest Gray, Coordinator
Extension: 327
deacon.hardy@dioslc.org

Deacon Formation
Deacon Drew Peterson, Director
Extension:337
deacon.peterson@dioslc.org

Disabilities
Dolores Lopez, Coordinator
Extension: 333
Dolores.lopez@dioslc.org

Family Life
Veola Burchett, Director
Extension: 324
Veola.burchett@dioslc.org

Finance
Joan Loffredo, Chief Financial Officer
Extension: 309
Joan.loffredo@dioslc.org

Lisa Jensen
Extension: 307
Lisa.jensen@dioslc.org

Sergio Olvera
Extension: 308
Sergio.olvera@dioslc.org

Tiffany A. Martin
Extension: 371
tiffany.martin@dioslc.org

Debra Candelaria
Extension: 310
Debra.candelaria@dioslc.org

Yvonne Martinez
Extension: 311
Yvonne.martinez@dioslc.org

Government Liaison
Jean Hill
Extension: 335
jean.hill@dioslc.org

Hispanic Affairs
Reverend Javier Virgen, Vicar for Hispanic Ministry
Extension: 358
FrJavier.virgen@dioslc.org

Hispanic Ministry
Maria-Cruz Gray, Director
Extension: 361
Mariacruz.gray@dioslc.org

Sandra Maxwell
Extension: 332
Sandra.maxwell@dioslc.org

Human Resources
Dolores Lopez, Director
Extension: 333
Dolores.lopez@dioslc.org

Intermountain Catholic
Marie Mischel, Editor
Extension: 340
marie@icatholic.org

Alex Harrington
Extension: 341
alex.harrington@icatholic.org

Arthur Heredia
Extension 356
Arthur@icatholic.org

Laura V. Saucedo
Extension 351
Laura@icatholic.org

Liturgy
Ruth Dillon, Director
Extension: 363
Ruth.dillon@dioslc.org

Trisha Norcross
Extension: 323
trisha.norcross@dioslc.org

Maintenance
Extension: 354

Native American Ministry
Dolores Lopez
Extension: 333
Dolores.lopez@dioslc.org

Projects Coordinator
Toni Glenn
Extension: 345
Toni.Glenn@dioslc.org

Real Estate
Deacon George Reade
801.949.5617 (cell)
Extension: 364
Deacon.reade@dioslc.org

Toni Glenn
Extension: 345
toni.glenn@dioslc.org

Receptionist
Paula Langberg
Extension: 301
paula.langberg@dioslc.org

Religious Education
Susan Northway, Director
Extension: 326
Susan.northway@dioslc.org

Della Gardner, Assistant
Extension: 357
della.gardner@dioslc.org

Skaggs Tuition Assistance Program

Sister Genevra Rolf, CSC
Extension: 347
Sr.Genevra@dioslc.org

Kathleen McMahon
Extension: 334
Kathleen.McMahon@dioslc.org

Spanish Communications
Reverend Omar Ontiveros
omaro1975@gmail.com

Stewardship and Development
John Kaloudis
Extension: 328
john.kaloudis@dioslc.org

Gloria Cisneros
Extension: 399
gloria.cisneros@dioslc.org

Tribunal
Reverend Langes Silva, Judicial Vicar
Extension: 312
Fr.silva@dioslc.org

Viola Smith
Extension: 316
Viola.smith@dioslc.org

Victim Assistance Coordinator/Safe Environment
Sandy Growe
Extension: 344
Sandy.growe@dioslc.org

Vocations
Reverend Javier Virgen, Acting Director
Extension: 358
fatherjavier@dioslc.org

Youth and Young Adult Ministry
Junuee Castro, Director
Extension: 313